Styret i GeoForum

Styret i GeoForum etter representantskapsmøtet 2017

 

Styreleder:

Terje Midtbø, NTNU

Telefon: 735 94 501

mobil: 486 06 490

terjem@ntnu.no

 

Nestleder:

Heidi Liv Tomren, Arendal kommune

Telefon: 915 86 317

heidi.liv.tomren@arendal.kommune.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Kåre Conradsen, Tønsberg kommune, kare.conradsen@tonsberg.kommune.no

Andreas Holter, TerraTec,  andreas.holter@terratec.no

Alexander S. Nossum, Norkart, alexander.nossum@norkart.no

Karoline Arnfinnsdatter Skaar, Kartverket,  Karoline.Skar@kartverket.no

Rune Strand Ødegård, NTNU Gjøvik, rune.oedegaard@ntnu.no

 

Varamedlemmer:

Kirsti Lysaker, Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Kirsti.Lysaker@hvl.no

Simen Slotta, Kystverket,  simen.slotta@kystverket.no

 

Annonser