Styret i GeoForum

Styret i GeoForum etter representantskapsmøtet 2016

 

Leder:

Steinar Wergeland, Kartverket Stavanger

Telefon: 951 70 515

steinar.wergeland@kartverket.no

 

Nestleder:

Gro Gjervold, Statens vegvesen

Telefon: 476 30 968

gro.margareth.gjervold@vegvesen.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Andreas Holter, TerraTec (andreas.holter@terratec.no)

Kåre Conradsen, Tønsberg kommune (kare.conradsen@tonsberg.kommune.no)

Alexander S. Nossum, Norkart (alexander.nossum@norkart.no)

Heidi Liv Tomren, Arendal kommune (heidi.liv.tomren@arendal.kommune.no)

Rune Strand Ødegård, Høgskolen i Gjøvik (rune.oedegaard@hig.no)

Varamedlemmer:

Kirsti Lysaker, HiB, Kirsti.Lysaker@hib.no

Karoline Skår, Kartverket,  Karoline.Skar@kartverket.no

Annonser