Styre i GeoForum Finnmark

Leder
June Breistein, Kartverket Finnmark
Tlf: 789 50 581
E-post: june.breistein@kartverket.no

Nestleder
Elisabeth Mietinen, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 92 23 16 92/ 789 77488
E-post: elisabeth.mietinen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

Kasserer
Egil Ramberg, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 932 68 178
E-post: Egil.Ramberg@sor-varanger.kommune.no

Sekretær:

Steinar Ittelin, Vadsø kommune

E-post: steinar.ittelin@vadso.kommune.no

Styremedlem
Ketil Kristensen, Sør-Varanger kommune
Tlf: 32 11 80 89
E-post: Ketil.Kristensen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

—————————————————
1. Vara
Christian Astrup, Hammerfest kommune

E-post: christian.astrup@hammerfest.kommune.no

2. Vara
Hans Gunnar Guttorm, Karasjok kommune
E-post: hans.gunnar.guttorm@karasjok.kommune.no

—————————————————

Webredaktør
June Breistein, Statens Kartverk Vadsø
Tlf:  32 11 80 86
brejun@kartbverket.no

Annonser