Styret GeoForum Hordaland

Leder :

Jan Erik Førde

Bergen kommune

Tlf.: 55566585

Jan.Forde@bergen.kommune.no

Nestleder:

Gro Helland

Statens vegvesen

gro.helland@svv.no

Kasserer:

Ingunn Maria Thorbergsdottir

Norconsult

Ingunn.Maria.Thorbergsdottir@norconsult.com

Styremedlem:

Torben Jacobsen

Powel

torben.jacobsen@powel.no


Varamedlem:

Torbjørn Steffensen

Os kommune

tst@os-ho.kommune.no

Varamedlem:

 

Henrik Løseth Jansen

Kartverket

henrik.loseth.jansen@kartverket.no

Valgkomite:

Kathrine Falck

Bergen kommune

kathrine.falch@bergen.kommune.no

Valgkomite:

Vemund Hansen

TerraTec

vemund@lifa.as

Revisor:

Tone Riisnæs

Stord kommune

tjr@stord.kommune.no

Revisor:

Yngve Saagvaag Lunde

Stord kommune

yngve.sagvaag.lunde@stord.kommune.no

 

 

 

Annonser